The Links page has been updated! For now, you can switch back to the previous version. To do so, select the toggle at the top of the page.
When you delete a link, it's permanently removed from your account. It no longer works when clicked. If there's a QR Code associated with it, the code no longer works, either.
Please note that a link's back-half cannot be reused even if you delete or hide the link.
To delete a link:
- Log in to your Bitly account.
- Click Links in the left sidebar.
- Find the link you want to delete. If you have a lot of links, use search or filters.
- Click the three dots on the link, then select Delete.
- Confirm your choice.