You can sign up for our paid plans by utilizing a credit card. At this time, we do not offer alternative payment methods of payment for these self-service plans.
- For monthly plans, you will be charged each month on the day you initially upgraded. For example, if you signed up on the 14th, you will be charged on the 14th each month.
- Annual plans will be charged one calendar year from the original subscription date.
Non-Enterprise accounts can view invoices directly from their account each billing period.
Please note, the limits for all plans, regardless of subscription date, will renew on the first of the month. Upgrading to a higher self-service plan does NOT reset your limits (such as redirects or monthly links).
Upon sign-up, all users agree to the Bitly Terms and Conditions that self-service plans operate on an auto-renewal basis. If you wish to opt out, please insure you have downgraded your account PRIOR to your renewal date. Downgrading on the same day of your renewal or after will still result in a charge being processed.
Deleting your account will also not prevent your renewal from being processed. Please downgrade your account prior to deletion to insure you are not charged.