How do I delete a bitlink? Bitly Accounts December 17, 2018 15:34 Updated Follow Bitlinks can never be deleted. If you’d like to hide your bitlink within the platform visit the “How do I hide/unhide a bitlink?” article. Related articles How do I hide/unhide a bitlink? How do I redirect a bitlink? My customized bitlink has already been taken? How do I merge bitlinks into my account? What are tags?