Can everyone see my notes on a Bitlink?

If the Bitlink is private, nobody else will be able to see your notes. If the Bitlink is public, the notes will be shared in your public profile view under the saved Bitlink.

 

Didn't find what you're looking for? Contact Support

Didn't find what you're looking for? Contact Support